logo



Faculty & Staff

INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY OF SMYRNA 2018-19 STAFF DIRECTORY
Administration

Head of School
Katrina Brinker
katrina.brinker@iasmyrna.org

Director of Operations
Zinta Perkins
zinta.perkins@iasmyrna.org

Dean of Students
Tabitha Stroud
tabitha.stroud@iasmyrna.org

 

Front Office

Operations Coordinator Talisha Stroud Talisha.stroud@iasmyrna.org
Data Clerk/Registrar Michele Jones michele.jones@iasmyrna.org
CFO/Business Manager Nicole White nicole.white@iasmyrna.org
Accounts Receivable Specialist Michelle Watley michelle.watley@iasmyrna.org
Front Desk/Receptionist Cecilia Pena cecilia.pena@iasmyrna.org
Nurse Gretchen Carr gretchen.carr@iasmyrna.org
Federal Prog. Bookkeeper Tami Walton tami.walton@iasmyrna.org

 

Kindergarten

Curlis Harris curlis.harris@iasmyrna.org
Kenya Thomas kenya.thomas@iasmyrna.org
Nedray Perryman nedra.perryman@iasmyrna.org
Danielle Hicks danielle.walker@iasmyrna.org


First Grade

Brandi Dixon brandi.dixon@iasmyrna.org
Kimberly Barker kimberly.barker@iasmyrna.org
Seungyoun Ward seungyoun.ward@iasmyrna.org
Detrae Scott detrae.scott@iasmyrna.org

 

Second Grade

Mary Lemon mary.lemon@iasmyrna.org
Madison Wheeler madison.wheeler@iasmyrna.org
Bobby Magee bobby.magee@iasmyrna.org
Alacia Sanders alacia.sanders@iasmyrna.org

 

Third Grade

Katrina Bryant katrina.bryant@iasmyrna.org
Brittany Talley brittany.talley@iasmyrna.org
Catherine Smith catherine.smith@iasmyrna.org
Althea Turner althea.turner@iasmyrna.org

 

Fourth Grade

Nicole Austin nicole.austin@iasmyrna.org
Sara Wright sara.wright@iasmyrna.org
Destiney Watson destiney.watson@iasmyrna.org

 

Global Academy – Fifth Grade

Breanna Rogers-ELA breanna.rogers@iasmyrna.org
Samantha Russo -SCI samantha.russo@iasmyrna.org
Raegan Davis – Soc. Studies raegan.davis@iasmyrna.org

 

Global Academy – Sixth Grade

Laura Hart – Spanish laura.hart@iasmyrna.org
April Robinson -Math april.battle@iasmyrna.org


Specials

K-4 Spanish Arely Orta Saume arelyorta.saume@iasmyrna.org
Chorus/Theatre Arts Joshua Martinez joshua.franklin@iasmyrna.org
Health/Physical Education Meghan Dewitt meghan.dewitt@iasmyrna.org
Visual Arts Donna Binns donna.binns@iasmyrna.org

 

Support Services

Counselor Aliceia Lyles aliceia.lyles@iasmyrna.org
Academic Coach Elizabeth Merritt elizabeth.merritt@iasmyrna.org
EIP Teacher Skyyler Randolph skyyler.randolph@iasmyrna.org
EIP Teacher Karrie Henderson karrie.henderson@iasmyrna.org
ESOL Quadira Nelson quadira.nelson@iasmyrna.org
Gifted Ashley Haney ashley.haney@iasmyrna.org
Media Center Najah Guthrie najah.guthrie@iasmyrna.org
ISS Para Quinton Sagoes quinton.sagoes@iasmyrna.org

 

Special Education

Special Ed Lead Hilda Tate hilda.tate@iasmyrna.org
Special Education Teacher Artisha Lawson artisha.lawson@iasmyrna.org
Special Education Teacher Stephanie Mitchell stephanie.mitchell@iasmyrna.org
Para Georrometta Byrd georrometta.byrd@iasmynra.org
Para Ernesteen Davis ernesteen.davis@iasmyrna.org
Para Martine Volcy martine.volcy@iasmyrna.org

 

Additional Services

Speech Pamela Bowles pamela.bowles@iasmyrna.org
Occupational Therapist Maretta Mincey maretta.mincey@iasmyrna.org
Psychologist Dr. Rebecca Hundere rebecca.hundere@iasmyrna.org

 

Programs

BSP/ASP Director

Parent Facilitator

Toni Lewis tonicka.lewis@iasmyrna.org