Faculty & Staff

INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY OF SMYRNA 2020-2021 STAFF DIRECTORY
Administration

Head of School
Katrina Brinker
katrina.brinker@iasmyrna.org

Operations Consultant
Zinta Perkins
zinta.perkins@iasmyrna.org

Dean of Students
Ashley Haney
ashley.haney@iasmyrna.org

 

Front Office

Operations Coordinator Talisha Stroud Talisha.stroud@iasmyrna.org
Data Clerk/Registrar & Homeless Liaison Michele Jones michele.jones@iasmyrna.org
Administrative Assistant Stephanie Pressley Wells stephanie.pressley@iasmyrna.org
Accounts Receivable Specialist Michelle Watley michelle.watley@iasmyrna.org
Front Desk/Receptionist Cecilia Pena cecilia.pena@iasmyrna.org
Federal Prog. Bookkeeper Tami Walton tami.walton@iasmyrna.org

 

Kindergarten

Curlis Harris curlis.harris@iasmyrna.org
Danielle Hicks danielle.walker@iasmyrna.org
Lanesha Packer lanesha.packer@iasmyrna.org


First Grade

Brandi Dixon brandi.dixon@iasmyrna.org
Nicole Austin nicole.austin@iasmyrna.org
Jessica Alexander jessica.alexander@iasmyrna.org

 

Second Grade

Bobby Magee bobby.magee@iasmyrna.org
Breonna Glanton breonna.glanton@iasmyrna.org
Xcia Jones xcia.jones@iasmyrna.org

 

Third Grade

Brittany Talley brittany.talley@iasmyrna.org
Aleya Sapp aleya.sapp@iasmyrna.org
Jaquala Blount jaquala.blount@iasmyrna.org

 

Fourth Grade

Destiney Watson destiney.watson@iasmyrna.org
Sara Wright sara.wright@iasmyrna.org
Leslie Moen leslie.moen@iasmyrna.org

 

Global Academy – Fifth Grade

Breanna Rogers-ELA breanna.rogers@iasmyrna.org
Imani Francies -SCI imani.francies@iasmyrna.org
April Robinson -Math april.battle@iasmyrna.org
Kimberly Kirby – Social Studies kimberly.kirby@iasmyrna.org

 

Specials

Spanish Lilia Ortega lilia.ortega@iasmyrna.org
Health/Physical Education Meghan Dewitt meghan.dewitt@iasmyrna.org
Arts Donna Binns donna.binns@iasmyrna.org

 

Support Services

Counselor Stephanie Mitchell stephanie.mitchell@iasmyrna.org
Academic Coach Madison Wheeler madison.wheeler@iasmyrna.org
EIP Teacher Priscilla Arnold priscilla.arnold@iasmyrna.org
EIP Teacher Skylar Miller Moore skylar.moore@iasmyrna.org
ESOL Karrie Henderson karrie.henderson@iasmyrna.org
Gifted Samantha Russo samantha.russo@iasmyrna.org

 

Special Education

Special Education Director  Dr. Holley Johnson holley.johnson@iasmyrna.org
Special Education Teacher Sonya Dotson sonya.dotson@iasmyrna.org
Special Education Teacher Chandra Andrews chandra.andrews@iasmyrna.org
Special Education Teacher Dianne Lappa dianne.lappa@iasmyrna.org
Para Yolonda Clark yolanda.clark@iasmyrna.org
Para Ernesteen Davis ernesteen.davis@iasmyrna.org

 

Additional Services

Speech Language Pathologist Dr. Kelly Robinson kelly.robinson@iasmyrna.org
Occupational Therapist Maretta Mincey maretta.mincey@iasmyrna.org

 

Programs

BSP/ASP Director & Parent Facilitator Toni Lewis tonicka.lewis@iasmyrna.org