logo



Faculty & Staff

INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY OF SMYRNA 2018-19 STAFF DIRECTORY
Administration

Head of School
Katrina Brinker
katrina.brinker@iasmyrna.org

Director of Operations
Zinta Perkins
zinta.perkins@iasmyrna.org

Dean of Students
Ashley Haney
ashley.haney@iasmyrna.org

 

Front Office

Operations Coordinator Talisha Stroud Talisha.stroud@iasmyrna.org
Data Clerk/Registrar & Homeless Liaison Michele Jones michele.jones@iasmyrna.org
CFO/Business Manager Nicole White nicole.white@iasmyrna.org
Accounts Receivable Specialist Michelle Watley michelle.watley@iasmyrna.org
Front Desk/Receptionist Cecilia Pena cecilia.pena@iasmyrna.org
Nurse Wajeedah Shareef wajeedah.shareef@iasmyrna.org
Federal Prog. Bookkeeper Tami Walton tami.walton@iasmyrna.org

 

Kindergarten

Curlis Harris curlis.harris@iasmyrna.org
Danielle Hicks danielle.walker@iasmyrna.org
Nedra Perryman nedra.perryman@iasmyrna.org


First Grade

Brandi Dixon brandi.dixon@iasmyrna.org
Kenya Thomas kenya.thomas@iasmyrna.org
Danna Endozo danna.endozo@iasmyrna.org
Nicole Austin nicole.austin@iasmyrna.org

 

Second Grade

 Skyyler Randolph skyyler.randolph@iasmyrna.org
Breonna Glanton breonna.glanton@iasmyrna.org
Bobby Magee bobby.magee@iasmyrna.org

 

Third Grade

Brittany Talley brittany.talley@iasmyrna.org
Rachal Lawrence rachal.lawrence@iasmyrna.org
Amberly Currier amberly.currier@iasmyrna.org

 

Fourth Grade

Destiney Watson destiney.watson@iasmyrna.org
Sara Wright sara.wright@iasmyrna.org
Cieara Pierce cieara.pierce@iasmyrna.org

 

Global Academy – Fifth Grade

Breanna Rogers-ELA breanna.rogers@iasmyrna.org
Samantha Russo -SCI samantha.russo@iasmyrna.org
April Robinson -Math april.battle@iasmyrna.org

 

Global Academy – Sixth Grade

Kimberly Kirby kimberly.kirby@iasmyrna.org


Specials

Spanish Lilia Ortega lilia.ortega@iasmyrna.org
Music Kelly Goodson kelly.goodson@iasmyrna.org
Health/Physical Education Meghan Dewitt meghan.dewitt@iasmyrna.org
Arts Donna Binns donna.binns@iasmyrna.org

 

Support Services

Counselor Aliceia Lyles aliceia.lyles@iasmyrna.org
Academic Coach Elizabeth Merritt elizabeth.merritt@iasmyrna.org
EIP Teacher Priscilla Arnold priscilla.arnold@iasmyrna.org
EIP Teacher Skylar Miller Moore skylar.moore@iasmyrna.org
ESOL Karrie Henderson  karrie.henderson@iasmyrna.org
.5 ESOL Stephanie Williams stephanie.williams@iasmyrna.org
Gifted Madison Wheeler madison.wheeler@iasmyrna.org
Media Center

 

Special Education

Special Education Lead Holley Johnson holley.johnson@iasmyrna.org
Special Education Teacher Stephanie Mitchell stephanie.mitchell@iasmyrna.org
Special Education Teacher Chandra Andrews chandra.andrews@iasmyrna.org
Para Yolanda Davis yolanda.davis@iasmyrna.org
Para Ernesteen Davis ernesteen.davis@iasmyrna.org

 

Additional Services

Speech Pamela Bowles pamela.bowles@iasmyrna.org
Occupational Therapist Maretta Mincey maretta.mincey@iasmyrna.org
Psychologist Millicent Phinizy millicent.phinizy@iasmyrna.org

 

Programs

BSP/ASP Director & Parent Facilitator Toni Lewis tonicka.lewis@iasmyrna.org