logo



Faculty and Staff Directory

Directory Search

  • First Name Last Name Position Email Address

 

  • Kari Schrock Principal Kari.Schrock@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Katrina Brinker Assistant Principal Katrina.Brinker@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Zinta Perkins Federal Program Director Zinta.Perkins@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Nikki Cannida Admin Assistant Nikki.Cannida@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Michele Jones Data Clerk Michele.Jones@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Talisha Stroud Registrar Talisha.Stroud@isamyrna.org

 

  • Gretchen Carr Nurse Gretchen.Carr@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Nicole White Business Manager Nicole.White@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Michelle Watley Account Specialist Michelle.Watley@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Cecilia Pena Front Desk Cecilia.Pena@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Elizabeth Merritt Academic Coach Elizabeth.Merritt@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Curlis Harris Kindergarten Curlis.Harris@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Kenya Thomas Kindergarten Kenya.Thomas@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Nedra Perryman Kindergarten Nedra.Perryman@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Danielle Walker Kindergarten Danielle.Walker@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Brandi Dixon Grade 1 Brandi.Dixon@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Kimberly Barker Grade 1 Kimberly.Barker@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Seungyoun Ward Grade 1 Seungyoun.Ward@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Detrae Scott Grade 1 Detrae.Scott@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Alicia Johnson Grade 2 Alicia.Johnson@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Madison Wheeler Grade 2 Madison.Wheeler@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Hayley Erck Grade 2 Hayley.Erck@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Karrie Henderson Grade 2 Karrie.Henderson@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Catherine Smith Grade 3 Catherine.Smith@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Brittany Talley Grade 3 Brittany.Talley@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Natosha Powell Grade 3 Natosha.Powell@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Carissa Williams Grade 3 Carissa.Williams@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Paula Gray Grade 4 Paula.Gray@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Yolanda Austin Grade 4 Yolanda.Austin@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Sara Wright Grade 4 Sara.Wright@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Patrice Moore Grade 5 Patrice.Moore@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Reagan Davis Grade 5 Reagan.Davis@iasmyrna.org 

 

  • Samantha Russo Grade 5 Samantha.Russo@iasmyrna.org

 

  • April Battle Grade 6, Math April.Battle@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Stephanie Hankinson Grade 6, Social Studies Stephanie.Hankinson@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Laura Tomas Grades (K-6) Spanish Laura.Tomas@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Emily Hardin Art Emily.Hardin@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Joshua Franklin MUSIC Joshua.Franklin@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Meghan Dewitt H/PE Meghan.Dewitt@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Bryant Williams H/PE Bryant.Williams@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Skyyler Randolph EIP Skyyler.Randolph@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Ashley Haney EIP Ashley.Haney@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Cara Bush Gifted Cara.Bush@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Julie Winslette Media Specialist Julie.Winslette@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Ernesteen Davis Special Education (para) Ernesteen.Davis@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Martine Volcy Special Education (para) Martine.Volcy@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Georrometta Byrd Grade  Special Education (para) Georrometta.Byrd@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Victor Gonzales School Psychologist Victor.Gonzales@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Aliceia Lyles Counseling (K-6) Aliceia.Lyles@iasmyrna.org

 

  • Toni Lewis BSP/ASP Toni.Lewis@iasmyrna.org